Nelson Giants player is on the juice and its helping him to be his best…

“I began taking the blackcurrant powder at the start of our preseason conditioning phase. I came to this phase in worse shape than usual, and was expecting stiffness and pain from the sessions to be worse than in previous years. In fact, I felt better in the mornings following training than I have in the past 10 years of preseason training. As well as decreased muscle stiffness and fatigue, I felt like I had more energy than in the past.

My physical training now involves a lot of power specific weight sessions, which are typically very jarring, and hard on the muscles and joints causing muscle pain in the next 2 days. Again my body feels better than ever, with minimal stiffness and muscle fatigue. It means I can train better day after day.

Sujon Blackcurrant is now a regular part of my pre-training and recovery regime, and it will be for the rest of my playing career.”

You can purchase SuJon Blackcurrant powder online at http://www.sujon.co.nz/powder.htm.

Nelson Giants player Mike Fitchett uses Sujon Blackcurrant as a regular part of his pre-training and recovery regime.

Follow Us On Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/superfruit

Follow Us On Twitter
http://www.twitter.com/sujonberries

Leave a Reply

