Dawn Chalmers – Sports Physiotherapist and NZ’s number one ranked female boxer has SuJon Blackcurrant powder in her corner…

“I noticed the great effects of Sujon Powder right from the first time I used it and I think this product really rocks. The high impact nature of competitive boxing often results in delayed-onset-muscle soreness (DOMS) and the Sujon powder really helps me combat this. I take one tea-spoon after training and feel great the next morning.

This powder really does what it says, tastes nice and I love that it is low in calories, convenient to use and available when ever I need it. It’s great to be able to recommend a natural, NZ made product to my patients including international and recreational athletes.

It is great to have the advantages of Sujon powder in my corner in my quest to qualify for the Olympics.”

Follow Us On Facebook
http://www.facebook.com/superfruit

Follow Us On Twitter
http://www.twitter.com/sujonberries

Leave a Reply

