We were speaking with Mika and we’re all super happy to hear he’s loving using our new product! Makes all the hard work getting it out there worthwhile when we get fab feedback like this!…

“I started using Sujon blackcurrant powder when I came to play basketball in Nelson this year. I take a heaped teaspoon each morning and then again after I have finished my last training of the day.

I feel that it really helps me recover and even when I am doing hard power sessions at the gym I don’t seem to have as much muscle soreness in the next days. I am a very physical player and I find that this season I have been recovered after games much more quickly and am ready to train again the next day.

I have recently had an injury and have recovered in almost half the predicted time. I am sure this is due to good rehabilitation and blackcurrant.

As I move on with my basketball career Sujon blackcurrant powder will be an important part of my training regime. It will go on the road to world champs with me this year! I really notice if I have not taken it. I love it and how it makes me feel.”

Want to learn more about this Super-duper stuff and how it could help you?!… then why not follow us to find out more:

Facebook
www.facebook.com/superfruit

Twitter
www.twitter.com/sujonberries

Youtube
www.youtube.com/sujonberries

Leave a Reply

